AAR Technical Services

Welcome

Org Chart

Approval Process

Contact Us

Contact Us (MID)

No Photo available
Ron Hynes | AAR Washington, D.C.

Assistant Vice President Technical Services
Technical Services Working Committee
rhynes@aar.org

 

No Photo available
Nichole Fimple | AAR Washington, D.C.

Executive Director Rules and Standards
Arbitration & Rules Committee
nfimple@aar.org

No Photo available
Miles Lucero |  AAR Washington, D.C.
Manager, Car Repair Billing
Car Repair Billing Committee
mlucero@aar.org

 


David Cackovic | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Assistant Vice President and Chief Technical Standards
719-585-1880
david_cackovic@aar.com


Tom
Tom Guins | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Chief Economist
Transportation Technology Center, Inc
tom_guins@aar.com

Tom
Tom Feltault | TTCI Pueblo, CO

Director, Damage Prevention Engineering
Damage Prevention & Loading Services
tom_feltault@aar.com


Mike Fore | AAR Washington, D.C.
Director, Technical Services
Equipment Health Monitoring Committee
mfore@aar.org

 


Jon Hannafious | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Senior Manager
Equipment Engineering Committee
jon_hannafious@aar.com


Devin Sammon | TTCI Pueblo, CO

Manager
Brake Systems Committee
Devin_Sammon@aar.com


Sheena Prevette | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Quality Assurance Specialist
Quality Assurance Committee
Sheena_Prevette@aar.com




Daniel Gutscher | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager
Coupling System & Truck Castings
daniel_gutscher@aar.com

 

 

 

 

 


Don Guillen | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Quality Assurance
Quality Assurance Committee
don_guillen@aar.com


Daniel Carter | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Wheel, Axle, Bearing, and Lubrication Committee
Intermodal Car Performance Committee
daniel_carter@aar.com

 


Shay Callahan | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Economist
Car Repair Billing Committee
shay_callahan@aar.com


Dave Hendrixon | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager Field Operations Damage Prevention
and Loading Services

David_Hendrixon@aar.com


Travis R. Wolgram | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, AAR Loading Rules
Damage Prevention and Loading Services

travis_wolgram@.aar.com


 

 

 

Email the webmaster