AAR Technical Services

Welcome

Org Chart

Approval Process

Contact Us

Contact Us (MID)

 

    Mechanical Inspection Department Contacts and Primary Geographic Areas of Responsibility

    For information or questions please email us at MID@aar.com


     

     

    Stephen C. Berkshire
    Chief Inspector - MID

    Virginia

    804-716-9392
    stephen_berkshire@aar.com

     

     

    Billy Benton
    Senior Inspector – MID

    Arkansas
    870-584-6308
    billy_benton@aar.com

     

    Craig Mayhew
    Senior Inspector - MID

    Nebraska

    308-390-3971
    craig_mayhew@aar.com

     

     

    Arturo Castanon
    Field Inspector – MID
    Colorado
    719-251-6518
    arturo_castanon@aar.com

     

    Alberto Chavez
    Field Inspector – MID
    Mexico 011-33-1706-6358
    011-52-1-33-1706-6358
    alberto_chavez@aar.com

    Brian Crosier
    Field Inspector – MID

    Virginia

     

    James Cox
    Field Inspector – MID
    Connecticut
    860-200-5783
    james_cox@aar.com

      Jeffrey Grainer
      Field Inspector – MID

      Indiana

     

      Ernie Guzman

    Field Inspector - MID

    Texas
    346-266-7869
    ernie_guzman@aar.com

     

    Kenneth Jabczynski

    Field Inspector - MID

    Mississippi

    601-331-7736

    kenneth_jabczynski@aar.com

      Aaron Jakub

    Field Inspector - MID

    Arizona

    480-645-2432

    aaron_jakub@aar.com

     

      Jim Lahey
      Field Inspector - MID
      Canada
      519-464-8382
      jim_lahey@aar.com

      Rodney Trimble

    Field Inspector - MID

    Iowa

    319-284-2127

    rodney_trimble@aar.com

      Stephen Vanderhoff

     

     

      David Walters
      Field Inspector – MID

      California

      David Wambach

       

    Russ Wiles
    Field Inspector - MID
    Tennessee
    901-422-2199
    russ_wiles@aar.com

    Mike Yon
    Field Inspector - MID
    Pennsylvania
    814-515-3803
    mike_yon@aar.com

       

     

     

     

     

      Open Position

      Field Inspector - MID

      Canada