AAR Technical Services

Welcome

Org Chart

Approval Process

Contact Us

Contact Us (MID)

Instructional Videos

   On-line MSRPs

   Circular Letter System

 

    Mechanical Inspection Department Contacts and Primary Geographic Areas of Responsibility

    For information or questions please email us at MID@aar.com


     

     

    Stephen C. Berkshire
    Chief Inspector - MID

    Virginia

    804-716-9392
    stephen_berkshire@aar.com

     

     

    Billy Benton
    Senior Inspector – MID

    Arkansas
    870-584-6308
    billy_benton@aar.com

     

     

     

      Aaron Jakub

    Field Inspector - MID

    Arizona

    480-645-2432

    aaron_jakub@aar.com

     

     

    Alberto Chavez
    Field Inspector – MID
    Mexico 011-33-1706-6358
    011-52-1-33-1706-6358
    alberto_chavez@aar.com

    Arturo Castanon
    Field Inspector – MID
    Colorado
    719-251-6518
    arturo_castanon@aar.com

     

    Brian Crosier
    Field Inspector – MID

    Virginia


      David Walters
      Field Inspector – MID

      California

      David Wambach

     

      Ernie Guzman

    Field Inspector - MID

    Texas
    346-266-7869
    ernie_guzman@aar.com


      Jeffrey Grainer
      Field Inspector – MID

      Indiana

     

      Jim Lahey
      Field Inspector - MID
      Canada
      519-464-8382
      jim_lahey@aar.com

      Kenneth Jabczynski

      Field Inspector - MID

      Mississippi

      601-331-7736

      kenneth_jabczynski@aar.com

     

     

      Rodney Trimble

    Field Inspector - MID

    Iowa

    319-284-2127

    rodney_trimble@aar.com

       

       

       

      Stephen Vanderhoff

     

      Open Position

      Field Inspector - MID

      Arizona

     

       

     

     

     

     

       

     

     

      Open Position

      Field Inspector - MID

      Canada